No Dog Barking tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About No Dog Barking

Indie pop band from Vilnius, Lithuania. Band members: Domas Strupinskas - vocals, guitar, programming Paulius (Fila) Adomėnas - vocals, bass Juozas Martinkėnas - vocals, guitar Nojus Jurkus - reeds, samples Eglė Sirvydytė - vocals, keys Mantas Augustaitis - drums Narvydas Naujalis - camera (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.