Nightfire tour

#technical death metal, melodic death metal, black metal, progressive rock, progressive metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Nightfire

There are multiple artists with this name Nightfire is a progressive/melodic/technical death metal band from Newark, Delaware, formed in August 2008. Current lineup consists of Dan Reidinger (guitar), James Dorton (vocals), Jesse Beahler (drums), Ryan Cole (bass) and Andy Thomas (guitar). Nightfire was formed in Newark, Delaware, August of 2008 by Dan Reidinger, Wyeth Schiffelbein and James Dorton. By spring of 2009, Jesse Beahler and Ryan Cole joined and the band was complete. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.