Night Talks tour

#alternative, indie rock, los angeles, female vocalists
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Night Talks

Night Talks is an alternative rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in the spring of 2013. The band consists of five members: lead vocalist Soraya Sebghati, lead guitarist Jacob Butler, rhythm guitarist Campbell Ford, bassist Josh Arteaga, and drummer Cris Arteaga. Their music is available for download at (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.