Night Must Fall tour

#funeral doom, funeral doom metal, doom metal, finnish, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Night Must Fall

Night Must Fall Genre(s):Funeral Doom Metal Lyrical theme(s):Despair, Doom, Hate, Misanthropy Origin: Finland (Helsinki) Formed:2003 Current line-up J. Heikkilä - Vocals, Guitar, Bass (General Winter (Fin), Tyranny (Fin), Slugathor, Totalselfhatred) A. Laakso - Drums, Vocals (Deepred, Slugathor, Thorngoat, Ordinance, Goathorde, Totalselfhatred) Former/past member(s) Vocals: J. Hanhela (General Winter (Fin)) Guitar: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.