Nice friday tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Nice friday

The band consists of Bima Aryanegara (Guitar), Naufal Andhika (Bass), Deddy Djibrut (Drum), Muhammad Ridwan (Guitar), Jay Naro (Vocal). We were officially born on August 7th, 2009. The name "Nice Friday" represents the day the members had their first stage performance. Nice Friday covers every band member hopes that everyday will be as nice as the day they performed. It also covers the tone of the music and sounds brought by the band, which is cheerful, and bright. (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.