Nebraska Bricks tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Nebraska Bricks

5 piece melodic hardcore band out of south Florida. Debut full length out on Eulogy Recordings Spring 2014. Hometown: Boynton Beach, Florida Websites: Facebook Profile Bandcamp Profile Band Members: Tyler Foss - Vocals Paulie Cozzolino - Guitar/ Vocals Tyler Truitt - Guitar Kurt Allen - Bass Casey Foss - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.