Mydy Rabycad tour

#czech republic, electro swing
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Mydy Rabycad

Mydy Rabycad the Czech electro swing band from Prague, which consists of four young musicians in the composition Dařbujánová Sophie (vocals), Nicholas Pejcha (saxophone, vocals), Jan Drabek (bass) Nèro Scartch (synthesizers) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.