Murskahumppa tour

#alternative, finnish hardcore, under 2000 listeners, punk, propaganda, savo humppa, savorock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Murskahumppa

Murskahumppa is a punk rock band formed in Sawo, Finland in early 2008. The original lineup consisted of Ovaali Vikavirtasuoja(guitar, voice), Jaska Koo (voice, guitar), Matti Seija(bass), Manne Attila(guitar) and Reijo Peruskallio (drums, b-voc). Their debut-singles and EP´s are made in 2008 (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.