Moments Notice tour

#jazz, drums, sax, norwegian, tuba
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.


Oh no! There aren’t any events
Check back another time.

About Moments Notice

Moments Notice is a modern jazz trio from Norway Vidar Sæther – alt saxophone/ clarinet Lars Andreas – tuba/ trumpet/ valvetrombone Knut Aalefjær – percution (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.