Mockingbird Wish Me Luck tour

#punk rock, punk, emo, indie rock, canada
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Mockingbird Wish Me Luck

Mockingbird Wish Me Luck are a 4 piece punk rock band from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. Their name comes from the Charles Bukowski book of the same name. They self released Goodbye Debris in 2009, and will release their first 7" Branches' in late 2010. MWML consists of Amos LeBlanc on Guitar, Bishop Wierzbicki on Bass and vocals, Kyle Krische on Drums, and Mike Arnott on Guitar and vocals (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.