Mimi Soya tour

#pop punk, alternative, female vocalists, pop rock, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Mimi Soya

MiMi Soya were a pop-rock London-based quartet from 2007-2011. The band consisted of: Jorja - Vocals Chris - Guitar Mike - Bass Sam - Drums (joined 2011) Joe - Drums (before 2011) After Chris (guitarist) left the band in September 2011, the band went on hiatus. In November 2011, the band annouced on their Facebook page: "...MiMi Soya is no more. But myself, Mike and Sam and our new guitarist 'Nick' are forming something a lot more special. More honest and with more heart (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.