MergingMoon tour

#japanese, metalcore, melodic death metal, j-metal, electronic
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About MergingMoon

Current Members: Tatsuya Nogami [Bass, Vocals (backing) (2010 - present)] Suzu Saba Yusuke Ohashi Jun Nakai Yuto Past Members: Taku Miyamoto Shuya Kinjo Syunsuke Uchida Yu Umehara iTunes JP iTunes Amazon CDJapan Myspace Band site Metal Archives (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.