Maps Of Norway tour

#deleted, electronic, folk rock, rock, indie rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Maps Of Norway Maps Of Norway are: Rebecca Leigh - vocals Eric Hanson - guitar Jeff Ball - drums Matt Helgeson - bass Eric and Jeff were in a band called Vespertine. Vespertine broke up. Matt was in a band called Unbelievable Jolly Machine, which also broke up. Matt saw an ad for a bass player and answered it Jeff and Eric said he could be in the band. They put out and ad for a singer and Rebecca answered it. She joined the band Starting in March of 2004, they started playing shows in (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.