Ma Kelley tour

#hard rock, heavy metal, local, indiana, original music
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Ma Kelley

The band originated in Indianapolis, Indiana. Original line-up included Terry Potts on vocals, Troy Seele on lead guitar, Dane Poe on bass, Cozy Johnson on drums, and Dan Metro on keyboards. Later, Bo Wallace took over on bass. Releases include: Ma Kelley (1990), Some Live Some Not (1991), Banned in America (1993), Change in the Weather (1995), and Human Dance (1997) (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.