Lunchmeat tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Lunchmeat

Pre-Soul Side . This was 1985-1986 time frame. Instead of Johnny Temple, Chris Thompson (Unrest, Ignition, Circus Lupus, etc...) played bass. The rest of the line up was the same as Soulside (Bobby Sullivan - vocals, Scott McCloud - guitar, Alexis Fleisig - drums). They released a split 7" on Sammich/Dischord split in 1986 called "Thanks". The second press of the 7" was called "Getting shit for growing up" (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.