Loud Thought Experiments tour

#alternative rock, indie rock, post-grunge, latvian, 10s
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Loud Thought Experiments

Loud Thought Experiments is a Latvian rock band from Rīga, Latvia that formed in 2013. The original lineup: Valērijs Černejs - guitars, vocals; Matīss Gūtmanis - guitars; Oskars Bahmanis - bass; Nauris Babris - drums. http://www.facebook.com/loudthoughtexperiments (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.