Los Cuatrocientos Golpes tour

#under 2000 listeners, rock, hardcore, español, groove metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Los Cuatrocientos Golpes

You can download all their music for free here: http://loscuatrocientosgolpes.bandcamp.com/ Band from Castellon (Spain) that was active between 2007 and 2013. Members: Juan P: guitar/vocals Victor: bass Manu: guitar Nacho: drums (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.