Livjatan tour

#black metal, raw black metal, extreme black metal, metal, extreme metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Livjatan

Ritualistic black metal from Denmark. The band was formed some time before 2004. The band has released one single, Witchcraft. Witchcraft was released in 2004 by Ancient Darkness Productions. Line-up: Diabolos - Vocals, guitar Sorgh - Bass Galheim - Drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.