Legion X tour

#thrash metal, death metal, under 2000 listeners, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Legion X

Current line-up : Syd Howell - Vocals Roy Wilkerson - Lead Guitars Kurtis Campbell - Bass Chris Stone - Drums Doug Rosander - Rhythm Guitars Former/past member(s) : Luke Phillips - Guitars Jake King - Guitars (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.