Le Futuro tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Le Futuro

Le Futuro (earlier stylized as L'futuro) is a band from Monterrey, Mexico founded in late 2011. Their members Jorge Lay (vocals, rhythm guitar), Alex Swan (lead guitar, backing vocals), Joseph Garza "eFe" (bass, backing vocals) and Ray Gaytan (drums) were members of now defunct bands Sabia (Lay and Ray), Los Satellites (Alex) and Ella Quiere Conmigo (eFe) They recorded their first Demo (Momentum EP) on February 2013 and released it in April that same year (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.