Lakkhichhara tour

#rock, progressive rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Lakkhichhara

LAKKHICHHARA is: ► Subhajit Mukherjee (Vocals) ► Gaurab Chatterjee (Drums) ► Rishabh Ray (Guitars) ► Debaditya Chaudhury (Keys) ► Sanket Bhattacharya (Bass) ► Anyrvan Majumder (Lyrics) ► Formed in the year 1999 under the guidance of the revolutionary music composer; singer; song writer; performer; film maker Late Mr. Gautam Chattopadhyay ► Released their Debut Album: MEGH MALHAR 2001 ► Released their Second Album: JIBON CHAICHE AARO BESHI in 2003 (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.