Labcats tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Labcats

Labcats was formed in early 2010 and went through many members in its early years. Finally Aaron Casey, Mike Smith and Shawn McCaig were together. Writing catchier and catchier tunes they were going through drummer like no tomorrow. Finally getting together with David Winstanley they haven't stopped with their innovative sound. Look out in the alleys and streets to hear their barreling beats! Vocals/ Guitar/ Keys : Aaron Guitar/ Keys : Micheal Bass : Shawn Drums : Dubs (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.