La Descarga tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About La Descarga

LA DESCARGA is: Sverre Indris Joner: piano Luison Medina: vocals, congas Sergio Gonzalez: congas, bongo, vocals Tmmy Fjell: tambores Marius Melhuus: bass, choir Petter Kateraas: trumpet Christian Jaksjo: trombone Luis Enrique Rivera: choir Morten Halle: saxophone (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.