LOA tour

#psychedelic, rock, alternative, finnish, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About LOA

Demo out now!! Ride On Me downloadable on www.mikseri.net/loa Loa's Line up: Arto Kuusisto - piano, vocals Lasse Arola - bass Teemu Ranta - drums Teemu Lindberg - guitar www.loa.fi (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.