Kazuo Yamada tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Kazuo Yamada

Kazuo Yamada (山田 一雄 Yamada Kazuo?, 19 October 1912 – 13 August 1991) was a Japanese conductor and composer. Major works Violin Sonata Sonata for Cello Solo String Quartet No. 1 Notturno for flute and piano From Soshigaya for voice and piano (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.