Juice Bros tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Juice Bros

The Juice Bros were a punk band consisting of former Sublime members Eric Wilson, Bud Gaugh, and Miguel Happoldt, who released the 12" "Trash not Thrash" to fulfill the band's contract with MCA Records following the death of Sublime's lead singer Bradley Nowell (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.