Journals tour

#indie, brit-pop, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Journals

Journals are self sufficient war machine from the arse hole of the united kingdom. current members: Thomas Jones: Vocals Steven Daniels: Guitar Edd Box: Fucking Bassist Ethan Hayles: Drums Luke Jones: Guitar (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.