Jeff Hershey & The Heartbeats tour

#soul, rock, rhythm and blues
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Jeff Hershey & The Heartbeats

Jeff Hershey & The Heartbeats is a soul, rock'n'roll group from Ventura, CA. Band members are: Jeff Hershey-Vocals; Joe Baugh-Guitar; Sam Bolle-Bass; Rivkah Ross-Drums; Kyle O'Donnell-Sax and Ashley Jarmack-Sax. More on (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.