Jagged Visions tour

#hardcore, seen live
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Jagged Visions

Hardcore band from NEW HAVEN, Connecticut (United States). Released "The Sword That Slays the Seasons" in 2012 Released "Beyond the Serpent's Touch" in 2014 Members: Kyle N - vocals Bart - guitar Chris - guitar Kenny - bass Ryan -drums (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.