Isaac James tour

#hard rock, electro, house, alternative, alternative rock
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Isaac James

Members: Chris "Blackie" starks - vocals Gil Cole - guitar Joel Ekman - drums John Lillard - bass History Isaac James was formed in the summer of 2008 by members Blackie Starks, Gil Cole, Joel Ekman (formerly of grammy nominated Stone Sour), and John Lillard under the name Download. Joel Ekman had originally parted ways with Stone Sour in 2006 to take care of his son, Isaac James Ekman who had been diagnosed with cancer (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.