Into Spectrum tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Into Spectrum

Into Spectrum is a doom metal band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil formed in 2013. Line-up: Douglas Nefrron - Vocals Lucas Carlos - Guitar Patrese Vasconcelos - Keyboards Marcio ChaosBringer - Bass Guilherme Leite - Drums Official Facebook: (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.