In Cold Blood tour

#hardcore, holy terror, metalcore, metallic hardcore, all
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About In Cold Blood

In Cold Blood were formed in the late 1990's in Cleveland Ohio. The band originally composed of members Jason Bourbon (Vocals), Blaze Tishko (Guitar), Rich Ferjanic (Drums), Lenny Melnick (Bass), Aaron Melnick (Guitar). After releasing a self titled 7" Jason Bourbon left the band and Jason Popson (Mushroomhead/ State of Conviction) took over vocal duties. In March 1998 the Band released their debut full length titled "Hell on earth" on Victory records (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.