#melodic death metal, russia, awesome, under 2000 listeners
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events


Melodic death metal band from Moscow, signed to Metal scrap records, released a demo Victim of Hate in january 2012, released their first full length Madness Inside in 2013 Will Right - guitars, vocals Maarri Talovainen - guitars Alexander Eldurson - bass Antvik - drums (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.