I Own The World tour

#metalcore, hardcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About I Own The World

Members: Kamil Kurzak - vocalist Rafał Łyszczarz - guitarist Sebastian Budziński - guitarist Alan Kapołka - drummer I Own The World officialy started existing in April 2012, but unofficialy in March 2011. After many personal changes band came up with final line up in April 2013 and nothing has changed since then. Currently band is playing live with no bassist. Shared stage with: - The Korea - Change of Loyalty - Frontside - Materia - Drown My Day - Show Your Teeth (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.