I Hate Our Freedom tour

#punk rock, post-hardcore, melodic hardcore, hardcore punk, american
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About I Hate Our Freedom

I Hate Our Freedom is a post-hardcore band from Brooklyn, New York, United States. The band consists of Joseph Grillo (Garrison, God Fires Man), Justin Scurti (Milhouse), Scott Winegard (Texas Is the Reason, House & Parish) and Tucker Rule (Thursday). Their first full-length, Seriously, was released on March 1st 2011. It was mixed by Converge's guitar player, Kurt Ballou, in his Godcity Studio (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.