Hyper Static Union tour

#christian rock, christian, rock, groovy, pop
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Hyper Static Union

Hailing from Camas, Wash., Hyper Static Union was birthed in the Northwest and is a four-piece modern rock band Shawn Lewis (guitar/vocals), Ray Burnham (drums), Mike Jackson (bass) and Bryan Albrechtson (guitar) Hyper Static Union has birthed a new sound fused by persuasive melodies, gripping guitars, rhythmic funk and undeniable Christian vocals. Hyper Static Union's live magnetism showcases Shawn Lewis' commanding vocals and brings crowds to their feet. The infectious melodies and compelling guitar grooves have caught the attention of critical ears around the country (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.