Hundred tour

#heavy metal, epic heavy metal, nwobhm, traditional heavy metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Hundred

English "epic" heavy metal formed in 2006. Released "Riders of Ardenland" demo in 2011. Lineup: Alex Storrsson - Vocals and Guitars Adamo Corazza - Guitars and Backing Vocals David Pike - Guitars and Backing Vocals Patrick Douetil - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals Eddy Knight - Drums and Percussion (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.