Honeychild tour

#indie, folk, singer-songwriter, alternative, usa
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Honeychild

An experimental folk rock band based in Los Angeles. Members include Erik Donley - Lead Vocals/Guitar, Tobias Jesso - Guitar/Vocals, Noah Gersh - Guitar/Banjo/Mandolin/Vocals, Lance "Bobcat" Piebenga - Keys, Jamie Schefman - Bass/Vocals and Rheese Detrow - Drums. “HoneyChild was made in Los Angeles, but born all over the world.” A plane ticket brought Tobias Jesso (Guitars & Vocals), formerly of The Sessions, to Los Angeles by way of Vancouver (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.