Honey Sugar Milk Chocolates tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There arenโ€™t any events

About Honey Sugar Milk Chocolates

GUITAR/CHORUS: SHUHEY TAKASE DRUMS/CHORUS: AKIHIKO UMEMOTO GUITAR/VOCALS: JUN SAITO BASS/CHORUS: TATSUYA YOKOYAMA from official site: We are four piece melodic skate punk rock band "Honey sugar milk chocolates". Mean of the band name is joke from red hot chili peppers. Tatsuya and Jun and other guy started the band in Sep, 2001. Shuhei and Tatsuya started skating at the time of high school guys. Shuhei joined us in April, 2002 and we decided to play a melodic skate punk rock band. We live near Yokota air force base in Tokyo Japan and always playing punk rock and skating (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.