Honey B. & T-Bones tour

#finnish, rock, blues, finland, female vocalists
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Honey B. & T-Bones

Finnish band Honey B. & T-Bones was founded in the early 1980's. In the course of ten albums their style has matured from rootsy blues through rocking R&B and psychedelic experimental rock to today’s kaleidoscopic garage blues. Current line-up: Aija Puurtinen (bass, vocals), Esa Kuloniemi (guitars, vocals) and Jaska Lukkarinen (drums, vocals). Previous drummers: Ismo Puurtinen (1982-1993), Pimme Korhonen (1993-1994), Okko Laru (1994-1995), Jari "Kepa" Kettunen (1995-2000), Toni Porthén (2000-2002), Juha Litmanen (2003-2007). (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.