Hidegzuhany tour

#rock, punk rock, pop punk
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Hidegzuhany

Adrián Peifer - lead vocals, rhythm guitar Dávid Dörögdi - drums, backing vocals Marcell Fenyves - solo guitar, backing vocals Attila Apáti - bass guitar website: http://hidegzuhany.com (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.