Hello Mexico tour

#rock, indie, keston cobblers club, progressive rock, van susans
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Hello Mexico

Hello Mexico were an ambient rock band from London, fronted by Myles Pereira. Completed by guitarists Nick Calafato and John Martinelli, drummer Daniel Mayers and pianist/vocalist Gulli Gunnarsson, the band released two EPs and one single. Their first release was the three track EP ‘Five Twenty Seven’. The songs showcased an experimental and progressive edge - coupled with melodic and delicate textures. The three songs were released digitally and physically in June 2010. A release of a digital single, ‘Sleeper’, then followed in October 2010. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.