Hello Lover tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Hello Lover

Hello Lover is a local Dallas, Texas band that specializes in "Sex Rock".... also described as an Indie / Post punk / Rock band. Band Members consist of: Joe Hardy - Drums Sean "9" Conway - Bass Rob "7FN" Dunlap - Vocals Tom "Zorro" - Guitar Check them out at http://www.myspace.com/hellolovermusic (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.