Hate Grenade tour

#nu metal, rapcore
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Hate Grenade

Founded in October of 2012, Hate Grenade was built on a foundation of ambition, revolution, and sonic destruction. Hate Grenade carefully blends guitar-driven anger, drum-fueled brutality, and Nu-Metal infused vocals for an original sound that is both intense and groove-oriented. Band Members: Jeff Glace - Vocals Chuck Lavera - Guitars Mike Powers - Drums Rich Johnson - Bass (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.