Hagl tour

#black metal, nsbm, russian, russian black metal, za rus v rot ebus
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Hagl

Raw black metal from Russia featuring members from M8L8TH and Stellar Arja. It's founding is unknown, but they are still active. The current line-up exist of: Swarm - Guitar, vocals, bass (M8L8TH, Stella Arja) Ashahn - Drums Astan - Bass (live) Hagl has released the following: Hagl Demo, 2003 Hail The Terror........We Are Destruction Split, 2008 (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.