Hadouken! tour

new rave, electronic, indie, british, grime
Track prices and buy tickets. All purchases are 100% guaranteed. Prices set by the seller may be above or below face value.


Oh no! There aren鈥檛 any events
Check back another time.

About Hadouken!

Hadouken is a British Band formed on 2006 in London. It consists of James Smith (singer,songwriter, producer), Alice Spooner (synth player), Daniel 鈥淧ilau鈥 Rice (Guitarist), Christopher Purcell (Bassist) and Nick Rice (Drummer). They played in clubs, famous Another Music, Another Kitchen and around London for about six months and they recorded demo tapes. The band was known by their dance-punk, New Rave, Electro house and Drum & Bass music. They released a limited edition double side Vinyl called 鈥淭hat Boy That Girl鈥 together with 鈥淭uning In鈥 which the music video hit the number one placed in MTV Two鈥檚 NME Charts. It was released by their own label called Surface Noise Records.

In the year 2007, they released 鈥淟iquid Lives on June 25 accompanied by their tours together with Does It Offend You Yeah? And Example (Rapper). It was charted as number 36 in UK Singles Chart and in NME Chart Show. One year later, they introduced their first debut album called 鈥淢usic for an Accelerated Culture on may 5, 2008 that comprises the singles 鈥淲hat She Did鈥 with Declaration of War along side with 鈥淪pend Your Life鈥,

2 years later, they introduced their 2nd studio album called 鈥淔or the Masses鈥 on January 25, 2010. It was recorded in Summer 2009 at Groningen, Netherlands and it peaked at number 19 in UK Albums Chart. Followed by 鈥淓very Weekend鈥 that came out on February 18, 2013 which contains 10 tracks and 3 bonus tracks. They collaborated with many writers in this album including Jonas Ullmann, Michael Wojcicki, Nicholas Hill and many more. There are also lots of producers who attracted in their songs including Blokhead, Loadstar, Mightwatch, Kev Willow, Aeph, Blame and Drumsound & Bassline Smith.

Aside from releasing albums, they also did remixes for other well-known artists including Klaxons for鈥滱tlantis to Interzone鈥, The Whip for 鈥淔rustration鈥 as well as 鈥淒awn of the dead鈥 by Does it Offend You Yeah? The Prodigy鈥檚 鈥淲arrior Dance鈥 and 鈥淭he Feeling鈥 by DJ Fresh featuring RaVaughn. In their numerous awards and acclaimed they had nominated as the Best Electronic Artist/Dj in 2007 and they won the same award in the year 2008. They were featured in the MTV Australia as well as BBC Switch with Annie Mac and Nick Grimshaw. The band marked in their performances in Summer Sonic Festival on Osaka and Tokyo along side with iTunes Festival 2008. 

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.