HELL:ON tour

#thrash metal, groove metal, ukrainian, thrashcore, metal
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.


The band was founded in Spring 2005 in Zaporozhye, Ukraine Members: Alexander Baev – vocal Alexey “Hellion” Pasko - guitar Antony “Tony Alien” Vorozhzov – guitar Alexander “Nemetz” Sitallo – bas guitar Oleg “Hobgoblin” Talanov – drums Composition of the band remained fixed since foundation. Since the very beginning of its creative history the band has proved great potential and substantial development levels (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.