Gruppo Di Pawlowski tour

ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Gruppo Di Pawlowski

Gruppo Di Pawlowski is an alternative noise/rock 'super group' from Belgium. Gruppo Di Pawlowski = Mauro Pawlowski (Deus, Evil Superstars) + Elko Blijweert (Dead Man Ray, Ultima Vez) + Pascal Deweze (Metal Molly, Sukilove, Broken Glass Heroes) + Sjoerd Bruil (Black Cassette, Dez Mona) + Jeroen Stevens (Black Cassette, Daau) + Ben Younes Zahnoun (Eat Lions). Their début album, Neutral Village Massacre, was released in 2014 (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.