Graeme K. tour

#indie, trip-hop, electronic, underground hip-hop, abstract hip-hop
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.

About Graeme K.

Graeme K. is a Maine based musician and producer. In March 2008, he released his debut record, Hidden Beast, which garnered some critical, if not commercial, success. His music is praised for being densely layered, and often dark, yet with an obvious pop sensibility. Recommended for fans of DJ Shadow, Aphex Twin, The Postal Service, Radiohead, and Animal Collective. (Last.fm)

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.


Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.