Ghouls Come Knockin' tour

#thrash metal, metal, heavy metal, thrash, death
ConcertWith.Me is a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Oh no! There aren’t any events

About Ghouls Come Knockin'

Ghouls Come Knockin' are: - Janis Hacek (Vocals, Bass) - Sebastian Hübner (Drums) - Robert Leitl (Guitar) ABOUT THE BAND: GHOULS COME KNOCKIN´ started their band career in the winter of 2006 under the name GODFORSAKEN in their hometown of Salzburg, Austria. Then the quintet, consisting of two guitarists, a bassist, a drummer, and a singer, dedicated themselves to Swedish Death / Trash Metal and released two EPs, titled “Under Baphomets Sign“ and “Blood Night Fever.” (

100% Buyer Guarantee

Full refund for cancelled events.

Valid tickets in time for the event.

Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value. All sales are final.